Our preferred global affiliates

Our preferred global affiliates

CountryCompany nameCompany logo & websiteContact personEmail
UAEAbdulla Taimoor Hussain Accounting and BookkeepingAbdulla Taimoorabdullah@ath-ca.com
SlovakiaAdvokátska kancelária/
Law Firm JUDr. Pavol Kollár
JUDr. Pavol Kollárkollar@judrkollar.sk
MacedoniaAPOSTOLSKA & ALEKSANDROVSKIIgor Aleksandrovskialeksandrovski@businesslaw.mk
UAEAurion Business ConsultantsMa. Katrina Magtalmaria@aurionuae.com
Cayman IslandsCayman Enterprise City – Special Economic ZoneChuck SternC.Stern@caymanenterprisecity.com
UAECommibiz Management ConsultantsMr. Jitin Dasjitin.das@commitbiz.com
IndiaCorporate LeapsNaresh Kumar Bhatiankbhatia@corporateleaps.com
SingaporeCPI Media GroupAparna Aryaaparna.arya@cpimediagroup.com
USADCDB GroupJonathan Rivasjonathan.rivas@dcdbgroup.com
TunisiaHorizons, Audit & ConsultingKarim Sethomkarim.sethom@horizons-ac.com
Labuan F. TLabuan Borneo TrusteesElizabeth Bonaventure Gramuegramu@labuanborneotrustees.com
United KingdomLowtaxEwan Pettmanewan.pettman@lowtax.net
PanamaMolina & CoRodrigo Julio Molinarjm@moliasoc.com
NigeriaMy Incorporation
Support Services
Ayokunle Bankolea.bankole@myincorporation.com.ng
PolandNew Business SolutionsMarta Kasperskamkasperska@newbusiness.pl
NigeriaNimfik Group of CompanyEvangnifmikconsult@gmail.com
LatviaSanemtoKarliskarlis.vesters@sanemto.com
EgyptShalakany Law OfficeFarah El NahasFarah.ELNahas@shalakany.com
SwedenSnabb RedovisningDaniel Keckdaniel@snabbredovisning.se
PakistanSynergy Business ConsultingMuhammad Abdulsynergyconsultingpk@gmail.com
UKSynergy Exchange GroupDavid Adamsdavid.a@synergyexchange.org.uk
MontenegroValue One Estates
VALUE.ONE Montenegro
Anton Shamarincontact@value1estates.com
IndiaWin Corporate Advisors Private LimitedNilesh Patelcslegal@winadvisors.co.in
UgandaOnyango & Co AdvocatesArthur Byaraarthurbyara@onyangoadvocates.com or arthurbyara@gmail.com
CyprusOnestopbrokersAndreas NicolaidesA.Nicolaides@onestopbrokers.com
CyprusInterquickElena Pafitielena@interquick.eu
Hong Kong/ VietnamTenzing Pacific Investment ManagementSven Roeringsvenroering@tpim.co

Contact us

For additional information on our incorporation services, please email us at email@healyconsultants.com. Alternatively please contact our in-house country expert, Mr. Kunal Fabiani, directly:
client relationship officer - Kunal