Our preferred global affiliates in 2022

Country Company name Company logo & website Contact person Email
Argentina Negri, Torres & Figueroa-Contreras nt Ronaldo A. Negri ronaldo@negri-torres.com
Australia Pitcher Partners pitcher partners Simon Chun SChun@pitcherpartners.com.au
Bangladesh ACE Advisory ace-advisory Montakim Ahmed montakim.ahmed@aceadvisory.biz
Belarus Borius Consulting Borius consulting Andrey Skobey a.skobej@boriusdoc.com
Belarus VINT Consult VINT Consult Timofey Polomannyy info@vintconsult.com
Botswana Baoleki Attorneys baoleki Meshack Mmoloki Baoleki meshack@baoleki.co.bw
Bulgaria Global Consult Europe Ltd. GCE Svetlin Konsulov gconsulteu@gmail.com
Cayman Islands Cayman Enterprise City – Special Economic Zone CEC Chuck Stern C.Stern@caymanenterprisecity.com
Cayman Islands mark beckford & co. mark beckford Mark Beckford m.beckford@markbeckfordandco.com
Cambodia Huot & Associates Law Group huot & associates law Mr. Vicheka Lay lawvcl@gmail.com
Croatia Bandalo & Labavic Law firm bandalo and labavic law Ana Bandalo, partner abandalo@b-l.hr
Cyprus C.Savva & Associates Ltd Savva Charles Savva, Managing Director info@savvacyprus.com
Cyprus D.C. & Marchs Limited d c & marchs limited Mr. Vasilis Panayi vpanayi@dcmarchs.com
Cyprus Interquick interquick Elena Pafiti elena@interquick.eu
Cyprus Onestopbrokers onestopbrokers Andreas Nicolaides A.Nicolaides@onestopbrokers.com
Delaware American Incorporators Ltd ail Mr. Jeff Tindall jeff@ailcorp.com
info@ailcorp.com
Egypt Al-Bedeawi & Partners bedeawi Mr. Muhammad Al Bedeawi services@bedeawi.com
Egypt Shalakany Law Office shalakany law office Farah El Nahas Farah.ELNahas@shalakany.com
Estonia ESTLEGAL CORPORATE SERVICES OÜ ESTLEGAL Reimo Rattur reimo@estlegal.ee
Ethiopia ESERVE Consultancy for Business, Investment and Conveyances eserve Tewodros Mengistu tewodrosm@ethioservices.net
Greece Atlas Consulting PC atlas consulting Georgios G. Kalfas info@atlasconsulting.gr
Haiti Lissade Law firm lissade law firm Larissa Bogat lbogat@lissadelaw.com
Hong Kong ATA & Co. ATA & Co. Edward Wong info@ataco.hk
Hong Kong/ Vietnam Tenzing Pacific Investment Management tenzing pacific investment management Sven Roering svenroering@tpim.co
Israel Raviv Sivan Law Firm Raviv Sivan Avocate Raviv Sivan raviv@sivanadv.co.il
India Corporate Leaps corporate leaps Naresh Kumar Bhatia nkbhatia@corporateleaps.com
India Win Corporate Advisors Private Limited win corporate advisors private limited Nilesh Patel cslegal@winadvisors.co.in
India Santosh Pandey & Associates santosh pandey & associates Santosh Pandey pcs.santosh07@gmail.com or pcs.santosh@outlook.com
India BCL India BCL India CS Vighneshwar Bhat vighnesh@bclindia.in
Indonesia PT. Cekindo Bisnis Grup cekindo Nurmia Dwi Agustina nurmia.agustina@cekindo.com
Indonesia Yufendy & Partners Yufendy & Partners logo Yufendy & Partners natal@yufendypartners.com
Ivory Coast (Côte d'Ivoire) Grant Thornton Tax & Legal Grant Thorton logo Dr. Desire C. Woi contact@ci.gt.com
Labuan F. T Labuan Borneo Trustees labuan borneo trustees Elizabeth Bonaventure Gramu egramu@labuanborneotrustees.com
Latvia Sanemto sanemto Karlis karlis.vesters@sanemto.com
Lebanon Jaber Law Firm jaber law firm Talal H. Jaber, Ph.D talal@jaberlawfirm.com
Macedonia APOSTOLSKA & ALEKSANDROVSKI apostolska & aleksandrovski Igor Aleksandrovski aleksandrovski@businesslaw.mk
Malta TREK trek Keith Tanti info@trekmalta.com
Mauritania Hades Consulting - SARL hades consulting Diego Gaspar de Valenzuela Cueto dgv@hades.consulting
Mexico Pasero Abogados, S.C. pasero abogados Manolo Pasero,
Managing Partner
manolo@paseroabogados.com
Montenegro Value One Estates
VALUE.ONE Montenegro
value one estates Anton Shamarin contact@value1estates.com
Mozambique Astertax Consulting astertax Diana Ribeiro info@astertax.com
New Zealand NZ consultants nz consultants Abdullah Munawar abdullah@nzconsultants.co.uk
Nigeria My Incorporation
Support Services
my incorporation support services Ayokunle Bankole a.bankole@myincorporation.com.ng
Nigeria Nimfik Group of Company nimflik Evang nifmikconsult@gmail.com
Pakistan Hafiz & Co Chartered Accountants Jawwad Lakhani jlakhani@hafcoca.com
Pakistan Synergy Business Consulting synergy business consulting Muhammad Abdul synergyconsultingpk@gmail.com
Panama Molina & Co molina & co Rodrigo Julio Molina rjm@moliasoc.com
Poland New Business Solutions new business solutions Marta Kasperska mkasperska@newbusiness.pl
Portugal Royaltax royaltax Mr. Tiago Vieira da Silva tvs@royaltax.pt
Saudi Arabia Hazim Al Madani Attorneys and Legal Consultants hazim al madani Mr. Hazim Al Madani info@almadanilaw.com
Singapore CPI Media Group cpi media group Aparna Arya aparna.arya@cpimediagroup.com
Slovakia Advokátska kancelária/
Law Firm JUDr. Pavol Kollár
Advokátska kancelária JUDr. Pavol Kollár kollar@judrkollar.sk
South Africa Kilgetty Statutory Services (Pty) Ltd Kilgetty Statutory Services Chris Wilson chris.wilson@kilgetty.co.za
Sweden Snabb Redovisning Snabb Redovisning Daniel Keck daniel@snabbredovisning.se
Switzerland Swiss Financial Company & Trust SA Swiss Financial Company & Trust SA Andrés Taracido taracido@swiss-financial-company.ch
Tunisia Horizons, Audit & Consulting Horizons, Audit & Consulting Karim Sethom karim.sethom@horizons-ac.com
Turkey VAT FORCES consultancy firm Sahi̇n Bulut info@vatforces.com
UAE Abdulla Taimoor Hussain Accounting and Bookkeeping Abdulla Taimoor Hussain Accounting and Bookkeeping Abdulla Taimoor abdullah@ath-ca.com
UAE Aurion Business Consultants Aurion Business Consultants Ma. Katrina Magtal maria@aurionuae.com
UAE Commibiz Management Consultants Commibiz Management Consultants Mr. Jitin Das jitin.das@commitbiz.com
UAE InterPoint InterPoint Maxim Nechaev info@interconsult.ae or info@inter-consult.co
UAE United Investment Group LLC uig Mr. Mohamed Abdulla info@uig-gcc.com
Uganda Onyango & Co Advocates Onyango & Co Advocates Arthur Byara arthurbyara@onyangoadvocates.com or arthurbyara@gmail.com
UK Lowtax Lowtax Ewan Pettman ewan.pettman@lowtax.net
UK Synergy Exchange Group Synergy Exchange Group David Adams david.a@synergyexchange.org.uk
USA DCDB Group DCDB Group Jonathan Rivas jonathan.rivas@dcdbgroup.com
Vietnam VNCY Consultants vncy Linh.Tran Duy, Esq. LLM. linhtran@vncy.vn
Zambia W.H. Consulting Limited whconsulting Mr. Haggai Simpungwe info@w-h-consulting.com

Contact us

For additional information on our incorporation services, please contact our in-house country expert, Mr. Kunal Fabiani, directly:
client relationship officer - Kunal