Our preferred global affiliates

CountryCompany nameCompany logo & websiteContact personEmail
AfricaAstertax ConsultingastertaxDiana Ribeiroinfo@astertax.com
ArgentinaNegri, Torres & Figueroa-ContrerasntRonaldo A. Negrironaldo@negri-torres.com
BangladeshACE Advisoryace-advisoryMontakim Ahmedmontakim.ahmed@aceadvisory.biz
BelarusBorius ConsultingBorius consultingAndrey Skobeya.skobej@boriusdoc.com
BotswanaBaoleki AttorneysbaolekiMeshack Mmoloki Baolekimeshack@baoleki.co.bw
BulgariaGlobal Consult Europe Ltd.GCESvetlin Konsulovgconsulteu@gmail.com
Cayman IslandsCayman Enterprise City – Special Economic ZoneCECChuck SternC.Stern@caymanenterprisecity.com
Cayman Islandsmark beckford & co.mark beckfordMark Beckfordm.beckford@markbeckfordandco.com
CambodiaHuot & Associates Law Grouphuot & associates lawMr. Vicheka Layvichekalay@yahoo.com
CroatiaBandalo & Labavic Law firmbandalo and labavic lawAna Bandalo, partnerabandalo@b-l.hr
CyprusC.Savva & Associates LtdSavvaCharles Savva, Managing Directorinfo@savvacyprus.com
CyprusD.C. & Marchs Limitedd c & marchs limitedMr. Vasilis Panayivpanayi@dcmarchs.com
CyprusInterquickinterquickElena Pafitielena@interquick.eu
CyprusOnestopbrokersonestopbrokersAndreas NicolaidesA.Nicolaides@onestopbrokers.com
EgyptShalakany Law Officeshalakany law officeFarah El NahasFarah.ELNahas@shalakany.com
EthiopiaESERVE Consultancy for Business, Investment and ConveyanceseserveTewodros Mengistutewodrosm@ethioservices.net
GreeceAtlas Consulting PCatlas consultingGeorgios G. Kalfasinfo@atlasconsulting.gr
HaitiLissade Law firmlissade law firmLarissa Bogatlbogat@lissadelaw.com
Hong KongATA & Co.ATA & Co.Edward Wonginfo@ataco.hk
Hong Kong/ VietnamTenzing Pacific Investment Managementtenzing pacific investment managementSven Roeringsvenroering@tpim.co
IndiaCorporate Leapscorporate leapsNaresh Kumar Bhatiankbhatia@corporateleaps.com
IndiaWin Corporate Advisors Private Limitedwin corporate advisors private limitedNilesh Patelcslegal@winadvisors.co.in
IndiaSantosh Pandey & Associatessantosh pandey & associatesSantosh Pandeypcs.santosh07@gmail.com or pcs.santosh@outlook.com
IndonesiaPT. Cekindo Bisnis GrupcekindoNurmia Dwi Agustinanurmia.agustina@cekindo.com
Labuan F. TLabuan Borneo Trusteeslabuan borneo trusteesElizabeth Bonaventure Gramuegramu@labuanborneotrustees.com
LatviaSanemtosanemtoKarliskarlis.vesters@sanemto.com
LebanonJaber Law Firmjaber law firmTalal H. Jaber, Ph.Dtalal@jaberlawfirm.com
MacedoniaAPOSTOLSKA & ALEKSANDROVSKIapostolska & aleksandrovskiIgor Aleksandrovskialeksandrovski@businesslaw.mk
MaltaTREKtrekKeith Tantiinfo@trekmalta.com
MauritaniaHades Consulting - SARLhades consultingDiego Gaspar de Valenzuela Cuetodgv@hades.consulting
MauritiusJJ Accounting Services Limitedjj servicesSamina Jagoosamina@jjservicesmauritius.com
MexicoPasero Abogados, S.C.pasero abogadosManolo Pasero,
Managing Partner
manolo@paseroabogados.com
MontenegroValue One Estates
VALUE.ONE Montenegro
value one estatesAnton Shamarincontact@value1estates.com
New ZealandNZ consultantsnz consultantsAbdullah Munawarabdullah@nzconsultants.co.uk
NigeriaMy Incorporation
Support Services
my incorporation support servicesAyokunle Bankolea.bankole@myincorporation.com.ng
NigeriaNimfik Group of CompanynimflikEvangnifmikconsult@gmail.com
PakistanSynergy Business Consultingsynergy business consultingMuhammad Abdulsynergyconsultingpk@gmail.com
PanamaMolina & Comolina & coRodrigo Julio Molinarjm@moliasoc.com
PolandNew Business Solutionsnew business solutionsMarta Kasperskamkasperska@newbusiness.pl
PortugalRoyaltaxroyaltaxMr. Tiago Vieira da Silvatvs@royaltax.pt
Saudi ArabiaHazim Al Madani Attorneys and Legal Consultantshazim al madaniMr. Hazim Al Madaniinfo@almadanilaw.com
SingaporeCPI Media Groupcpi media groupAparna Aryaaparna.arya@cpimediagroup.com
SlovakiaAdvokátska kancelária/
Law Firm JUDr. Pavol Kollár
Advokátska kanceláriaJUDr. Pavol Kollárkollar@judrkollar.sk
South AfricaKilgetty Statutory Services (Pty) LtdKilgetty Statutory ServicesChris Wilsonchris.wilson@kilgetty.co.za
SwedenSnabb RedovisningSnabb RedovisningDaniel Keckdaniel@snabbredovisning.se
SwitzerlandSwiss Financial Company & Trust SASwiss Financial Company & Trust SAAndrés Taracidotaracido@swiss-financial-company.ch
TunisiaHorizons, Audit & ConsultingHorizons, Audit & ConsultingKarim Sethomkarim.sethom@horizons-ac.com
UAEAbdulla Taimoor Hussain Accounting and BookkeepingAbdulla Taimoor Hussain Accounting and BookkeepingAbdulla Taimoorabdullah@ath-ca.com
UAEAurion Business ConsultantsAurion Business ConsultantsMa. Katrina Magtalmaria@aurionuae.com
UAECommibiz Management ConsultantsCommibiz Management ConsultantsMr. Jitin Dasjitin.das@commitbiz.com
UAEInterPointInterPointMaxim Nechaevinfo@interconsult.ae or info@inter-consult.co
UAEUnited Investment Group LLCuigMr. Mohamed Abdullainfo@uig-gcc.com
UgandaOnyango & Co AdvocatesOnyango & Co AdvocatesArthur Byaraarthurbyara@onyangoadvocates.com or arthurbyara@gmail.com
UKLowtaxLowtax Ewan Pettmanewan.pettman@lowtax.net
UKSynergy Exchange GroupSynergy Exchange GroupDavid Adamsdavid.a@synergyexchange.org.uk
USADCDB GroupDCDB GroupJonathan Rivasjonathan.rivas@dcdbgroup.com
VietnamVNCY ConsultantsvncyLinh.Tran Duy, Esq. LLM.linhtran@vncy.vn
ZambiaW.H. Consulting LimitedwhconsultingMr. Haggai Simpungweinfo@w-h-consulting.com

Contact us

For additional information on our incorporation services, please contact our in-house country expert, Mr. Kunal Fabiani, directly:
client relationship officer - Kunal